Tag Archive for 2020

Result of the General Assembly

The Board of 2020 autumn was elected on the 30th of June. President: Sági Laura Treasurer: Kincses Olívia Secretary: Hajdu Leticia Vice President for Internal Relations: Kocsis Kamilla Vice President for External Relations: Gurdán Enikő Public Relations Responsible: Várvölgyi Viktória We wish them a fruitful and successful semester! 🙌🏻 Read more →

AGORA Yerevan 2020_ENG

AGORA Yerevan – YouDecide When: 06-11.05.2020 Where: Yerevan, Armenia Topic: YouDecide Application period: 19.01.2020. – 22.02.2020. Facebook event: YouDecide What is Agora? The Agora is the bi-annual General Assembly of AEGEE which gathers members of all AEGEE-antennas. They decide about the future of AEGEE and choose new leaders. The Agora is a forum where opinions from all around our Network are shared. This is the… Read more →

2020 spring NWMs and RTCs

With great pleasure, the Network Commission is announcing the hosing locals for Spring NWMs and RTCs. ➔ NWM stands for Network Meeting. It has an organisational impact and is focused on sharing best practices, keeping the locals closer to each other, connecting them with the European level, updating them about last progress and launching initiatives. A Network Meeting is not… Read more →